Ulog #1 Belated Happy Mother's Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Last sunday my mom and I were a little bit sick, and as yesterday was my aunt's birthday I couldn't give my mommy a proper gift. But today was the day! I take her to a cafe called Kadabra for a pizza, is one of her faves and it has been a while since she ate one. (I take my whole family of course but the night was for her).

DSC_1001.JPG

We don't usually have dinner outside but today I wanted to give her a free night and just told her to get heels, pretty and ready for going out at 7 pm. When we get there she was excited, it was a different night and I loved to give my mom that pizza she wanted so much; we stayed a while talking, joking, having another pizza hahaha and finally we came back home.

DSC_0996.JPG

DSC_0999.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98