Ulog005: Sunday in my head

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180519_062302~2.jpg

Sunday being the Sabbath day for me is a very work free day, I wake up go to church, when am back I eat I sleep I rest. but this Sunday is different

My junior brothers are going back to school for neco exams, most secondary boarding schools in abuja love resuming on Sundays well gstc gariki is not an exception as my two younger ones resumed today..let me explain how my day went.

I woke up around 5am went to re-iron my shirt and trousers, after that I went to use the toilet when I came out I met my mom in the passage between the palour and some rooms after greeting the Yoruba way by prostrating I then went to wake my younger ones we bathed I washed the car and by 6:57 am we left the house for church. got to church around 7:20

my pastor preached on battle field of life

he noted that life is full of battle and where there is battle there's a battle field

and more we were thought how to use it to our advantage

coming from Church we went home then my dad left for a meeting and my mom went to drop my junior brothers am home alone 3 girls have come to grind beans and corn (we have a grounding machine at home)
have prepared semovita for them to eat when they are back and am currently on my bed writing

that's all of my day

Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

Sort:  

Congratulations @izzrael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Reminded me of my life back when I was a high school student. Life was much more simple.

Yeah some times I wish wont grow up

Adult problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47