Best in Communication Arts Awardee- 2nd Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I was shock and I can't believe that this just happened to me!



20180518_113306.jpg


I was awarded best in communication arts on our recognition day haha as far as I know I'm a very shy type person I don't talk to much! I don't know how to communicate really? How did I got this award? Hahaha

In steemit you can see I only post if something very important or very shocking happens to me :) So I'm not sure if I deserve this but still I'm thankful.

20180518_221940.jpg



Actually right now I'm in Quezon having a summer break @dclass6 just sent me this photos certificate of award. So I immedietly pause on what I'm doing and share this ulog if mine cause I'm still in shock haha by the way 'till next keep ulogging!!!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Today I was shock and I can't belive that this just happened to me!
It should be believe instead of belive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56