ULOG #65: Rainy Day Monday

in #ulog6 years ago

received_250736868888811.jpeg

Last night, the rain fell so hard so I am expecting floods this morning again. As expected, floodwaters leaked again in some parts of the house. So tired of the persistent rains. According to the forecast, it would be a rainy week.

Today, we had experienced rains but the good thing is, it's neither torrential nor heavy. Though, the leakage continues. I wonder if our neighbor is doing something to flush the waters from their house because our house is duplex.

IMG_20180820_080532.jpg
The sky this morning when I woke up.

I accomplished a lot of things today which includes my online activities. But I didn't do my laundry today because I washed my clothes last Thursday. However, I noticed my clothes are already piled, and I should've done my laundry. But the weather is not favorable which makes it difficult to dry the clothes.

Tomorrow would be a holiday in the country, and on Wednesday. I am thinking of going out for some activities but I decides to postpone them.

It's late at night here, and I need to hit the sack. Thanks for reading!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54