#ULOG 50| A Ulog Fan And My Expedition To A Deeper Understanding Of ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG GRAPHIC 1.jpg

Though ULOG is simply a Steemit post (as SG-Terry puts it), it does have its own imperative attraction to every Steemian and that is to be part of it all along in one whole concept. It is somehow creating a noble, useful project that everyone can offer. Its momentum creates a surge of pouring out the veiled sentiment only Ulog can bring out to each and every Steemian on Steemit.

Not all Steemians is capable of bringing out their hoarded quenching emotion on the virtual page of Steemit but Ulog will take it out to be put in recording emotions, experiences, ideas, that will stay in blockchain in perpetuity and continuously reading in loop by all of us.

My expedition on Ulog is a continuing journey as long as Steemit stays with the members.

Ulog comprises of many things other site doesn’t have. Though Ulog is part of Steemit, it is by far incomparable to any of the site I have been with. My mission being a Ulog member and an avid fan of it is to connect to every single friend I have, I will tell them what is Ulog is all about. I already made a connection last month when I introduced my friend to Steemit and ULOG! I will be visiting her tonight or next week. She already signed up for Steemit and she’s happy to give me the news that she is approved! She already told me to come over to her house (anytime tonight to next week) and I will teach her how to use Steemit editor and Markdown first for starter. She’s a mother of two and probably will be moved somewhere in Manila or Quezon City soon because their house will be part of the road expansion in Sampaloc along the railway! Helping a new member to be a certified Ulogger like my friend is one big leap for me, I know she’ll be helping others to spreading the good news about Ulog!

I am supporter of ULOG, since I am a fan of Ulog, I can share everything I know about Ulog. How Ulog brings people into one unit of colossal admirers of this project. I maybe tired, stressed out, feeling always down in my own personal problems; Ulog reminds me to drop by at its portal and posts anything in the digital board so others may read it. Isn’t it wonderful to be part of this project and not just a person in Ulog but a consistent celebrity without anyone bashing me because my acting is bad, no, no one criticize me about it, nobody curses me because Ulog cares about me!

As I write on Ulog every day the deeper my understanding I’m into its existence. It’s like when I had my first design as graphic designer in the early 90s I’m so absorb in it that I showed it to my friends and relatives and proud about it, that’s how Ulog can infect the community with dignity or just simply a post with nothing but a recyclable post that is meaningless, dry, if that is Ulog to some.

I write on Ulog because Ulog show it to me how it can be a habit of sharing our familiarities in the digital world, how are we always holding up in our daily tasks. It gives us better understanding like everyone else’s is doing, and to live .

CREATE ULOG.jpg

ULOG  GUIDE 2.jpg

IWRITE.gif


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to @ulogs community! Goodluck everyone here. Thanks you @ulogs!

Thanks natz04!

Much welcome sir!

oh a new member?? good work

Yes, a good friend of mine.

Wow, nice sir. A new member of steemit.

I'll introduce her to the group!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's nice. New member of Steemit community. Soon to be SD Family member?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97