Ulog v. 1 - Playing Games: Anti-Stress

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Having a hard day's work; stress and thinking of many things everyday I'd really like to find a place where I can free myself from all these worrisome activities.

I would like to go to a place where I can stand or being beaten up but not in the real world. But in a place where virtual worldreality exist. It is there where I can do whatever I want and please myself while enjoying of the long hours I spent there.

There's no one will ever call your name, your real name, scolding about your recent mistakes, the unfinished work, the endless deadline and the what not, though there's a lot of bashes in the virtual world but I can handle that. Playing games is one of my anti-stress in my list and reading too or watching Bubble Gang on YouTube!

And if things get tough and my body is aching I do some push-ups, stretching to make sure my blood flows evenly or it's just me thinking too much? I hope my #ulog on Steemit about my feeling getting tired can get my temporary amnesia away from stress. I just like to have a good rest for once in a while.

IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

I also play games to de-stress. New tags?

stay with ulog tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51