SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #22: The Cold Snakes Along The Street Of Dhalia

in #ulog6 years ago

I was at Dahlia Street in Philcoa yesterday looking for bread with fillings to eat, because this is always my first stopped before going heading back to my place in Manila. I walked by this street many times and I’m always wondering why are they allowing this kind of setup? Does the water consortium who is handling this with an open water pipe for this barangay is legal? Do the barangay officials even report this complex or more complicated water pipe than my long hair!

This endless blue pvc pipes on the street are like the snakes going nowhere as I stroll the curve to the left and to the right is another street. The bakery I’m used to buy bread isn’t tasty or good, and I don’tI have to go look for another bakery trailing the streets and it’s almost 6:15 pm. I don’t know the place really, feeling frustrated, I bought one “Hopia”, I ate it and went home.

Calling the water agency why is all these pvc pipes are dang blocking the street instead of putting it under our feet! It’s a water pipe to be used for washing our clothes, drinking (if somehow is not contaminated), to plant a water, to wash a car, etc. to use for food, water is so basic and it shouldn’t be disturbed and maintaining its integrity is vital that it’s not to be ignored. Once the water is polluted by bacteria or any other deadly virus and hit the barangay especially babies and children, who now is responsible for this negligence?

This scenario has been outlook in many barangays mostly in Metro Manila. I don’t know if this is the usual thing is going in their place which is so weird, because water is a commodity that is to be delivered with utmost care. The conglomerate who are into this should be aware of or unless they are allowing this to happen! Such a pity scene every day that for me and the most of my life will get used to this neglected job by the company! Will the company be to blame or the people that they are supposed to render their service for the quality of water to be consumed by the customers that they allow this incomplete service to them?


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Grabe, kawawa naman mga tao qng contaminated ang maiinum nila.

wow so many snakes lol

kawawa mga bata... daming mgkakasakit nito...

Do the barangay officials even report this complex or more complicated water pipe than my long hair!

I can't take this post seriously because of this lol! However, that is a matter of importance and it should be addressed properly. Upload it to Bayan Mo Ipatrol Mo or something and report that. I hope that will be resolved soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71