Ulog # 25 My little baby is growing.

in #ulog6 years ago

Abraham, flores, videos 079.jpg

My little one is growing very fast, and it is that one realizes when he sees him eating alone and dressed like that with pants and shirt. Now the children grow very fast and do not give time to enjoy them.

Abraham, flores, videos 080.jpg

She is my other granddaughter and she gets jealous because I took pictures of the baby, so I had to take pictures of her too. But they love each other and spend all day playing.

Abraham, flores, videos 083.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

They are both so cute! Don't you wish you could keep them little forever?

Yes @melinda010100 always be a baby. Thank you for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82