You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #7: Solitude Time and Caught a Movie Alone

in #ulog6 years ago

It's always good to have some time to yourself. With everything that goes around our lives 24/7/365, it's only right to have a few hours to chill & relax. I do that once a while when I need to so that I can behave like any other women.. and not like a mother or wife.

It's not wrong to make yourself happy.. eventually the happiness will flow out to those that you love

P/s.. I've got to watch Detective Dee .. waiting for it to come onto Netflix.. ha ha

Sort:  

Hahah can you read and understand mandarin Chinese? Yeah I need I love to make myself happy too whenever I can. It's self love and self care Hahahha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43