You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG No. 4 - I Love Natural Living But I’m Thankful For...

in #ulog6 years ago

Don’t beat yourself up just because some else is able to produce more than you do. The more stress & datelines you give to yourself will impact your body production too.

If you’re already doing your best, that’s what is important.

Sort:  

Thank you very much I really appreciate it. I don’t beat myself up any more but I sure used to. I wanted to reach out to moms who may feel this way and help them to see the blessings in front of them. Sometimes us moms are so hard on ourselves even when we give our best to our children.

Thanks so much for your encouraging remarks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56