ULOG - What do you call your paradise?

in #ulog6 years ago

Everyone has a different concept to what they consider a paradise. It is very normal since not everyone on this earth wants the same thing.

I am particularly interested in finding a person in which his definition of paradise is not money, weapons, drugs or women.

Someone who goes beyond that, to go through those mental barriers imposed by society that makes you not see or not want beyond those things, which seem to be those that make the world and its environment.

Something that goes further, has never interested you because of everything that surrounds you, why we exist, and why did we come here?

That is why I say that blessed be the person who is hungry and thirsty to be fed back with wisdom of their own existence or creation of the things that surround them or of their own.

If you ask me, I am a simple and complicated person because for me a quiet and peaceful place is worth more than any other environment in which I have been, a place where you can express yourself without fear of reprisals or censorship, where you can be your same.

I found an image that perfectly reflects what I want to capture with these writings, and I will put them below.

34434395_841138522743338_7158309326661091328_n.jpg

neither more nor less, this is my definition of paradise, and you? Have you ever stopped to think about it? if you have not, I invite you to imagine it.

Sort:  

I gotta call my paradise a place i called home where nobody dare to get in...

Hi there! I just want to share you this some tips. :)
please take time to read. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77