Ulog day-1 :It's all about me and my family to all.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0252.JPG
@surpassinggoogle has introduced a new method that we needed very much.
Whose name @Ulog is really helpful for posting something everyday.
Now I will write about myself and my family.
I did not know anything about Steemit months ago!
My friend @najim who is busy with his job and @sakibarifin helps to know about steemit.
Previously I was addicted to Facebook and now I am addicted to steemit.
Come to the real words. My family has 5 members.

Dad: Khorshed Alam
Occupation: Teacher.
Mother: Monira Akter
Occupation: Housewife
Big Brother: Iftekhar Alam
Occupation: Medical Assistant
Second I: I will write it below.
3rd: Ishrak Alam
Occupation: Student of class five.

IMG_0762.JPG

It's a photo of 15/12/2009 to my 12th birthday.

Our family is a very happy family.
Family spend with father's middle child's expenses.
Now come to my words.
I am studying in the second year of the graduation of Botany Department at Comilla Victoria College.
Along with education, I have taught two children.
Wish: Improve Bangladesh.

  • Leisure time:
  1. Gossip with friends
  2. Listening songs.
  3. Spend time on the steemit.

I want my country to stand head on the earth.I will make my country well repregnated in a world.

Follow me on steemit to get updates of my posts.

Greetings: @intisar
Thanks to all of you to spend your valuable time to read my post.
You also know more on @Ulog
Follow sir @surpassinggoogle.

Yes! I start up this night to see my feed filled with #ulog posts.

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

You got a 3.45% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @intisar!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74