Ulog #8 - Tired of Being Sick and Tired, and Other Nonsense.

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog #8 - Tired of Being Sick and Tired, and Other Nonsense.


Didn't do a ulog yesterday, cuz I was busy being hot under the collar.

Sooo.. what did we do today, well not much really. Almost hung up my mouse and said to myself... screw the internet, steemit and everything in between. Nothing changes, not in real life, and life on the net. It is filled up with useless scammers, and people that are so wrapped up in themselves it is down right annoying. So are people that refuse to see, and are happy living in the zoo.

Sorry, I refuse to be someone's pet, and I am done with giving my all to people that just could care less. So good luck to you in your endless endeavors to boost your own ego, and your self aggrandizement... I wish you the best. ;-)

How is it that the people who are all Me... Me...Me... get catered too? Just asking? :-) I guess in order to get ahead around here, one must engage in auto fellatio... well that shit ain't happening here, I can guarantee that! Hahahaha :-)

So unless you are Family, a Vet, or into Poker... just leave well enough alone. I am old, tired, and generally do not have time to help you in your quest.

One thing I learned in this so called life, nice guys and gals finish last, and that is just the facts. So being nice generally does not cut it, but... my anger mgmt. classes paid off LOL. Instead going all ballistic like, I am calm and chilled out. If it weren't for some fine people I met here, I would have been gone long ago.

So there ya go, ulog done!

That is all for today's ulog... Peace Out!


Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!

Vote for @enginewitty @noblewitness @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a
@derangedvisions


Go Vote!


Sort:  

sorry I wasn't here

i love you my friend, and i'm sorry shit got to you.

fuck 'em.

xoxoxo

Just remember, and as was just recently pointed out to me, there are a lot of good people here too! I'm one of those nice gals and know exactly how you are feeling but I'm just gonna be me and you just be you! If anyone has a problem with that then to heck with them. Hope you are feeling better and sometimes it is best just to take a break and ignore the negative Energies! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81