Ulog #4 - Working on songs, and bitching at the cable company!

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog #4 - Working on songs, and bitching at the cable company!


Yesss. I finally get to use this bitmoji, cuz the cable company earned it! :-D The get a giant GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

When someone calls you up and says the internet is not working, they usually mean it... cable company! So they are gonna shag ass to my house tomorrow and get this fixed PDQ or we gonna have issues. LOL

But the lady on the phone was nice, and well I did not want to hear nice, cuz that just takes all the fun out of things when they try to disarm you on the phone. Can't say as I blame them though, I would not want to deal with me either! Hahahahaha.

And how can one post to Steemit, and comment... with no frickin internet?

Sooo.. due to lack of a decent connection I spent a good part of the day working on some song ideas, and got another one finished too. :-)

Might as well make the best use of the down time, and get in the zone for a bit.

But... I did get online for a few this afternoon, and when possible to try and answer comments, and squeeze in some poker, and I am hoping that my net connection tries to at least work for a little bit more this evening. And as I write this, guess what? Yep... connection timed out... so we wait.. patiently... loosing patience... ok this is getting totally out of hand! :| Still waiting... and waiting... and more waiting... ok time for a drink. BRB.

5 minutes and counting...and finally! Let us see if we can post now while the getting is good.

That is all for today's ulog, and another adventure into the mundane here on my end. Peace out!


Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!

Vote for @enginewitty @noblewitness @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a
@derangedvisions


Go Vote!


Sort:  

awwwwwwwwwwww........they better get to your house early tomorrow!!

5b8bb193-be92-43af-8542-64710654691b-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
They are supposed to be here sometime between 8 and 4.. soo gotta get up early on my vaca! :| LMAO Prolly be up anways tho...but... still bitchin about it tho!

HAhahahahahahaha you Do know they will come at 3:55 PM right? :D

Asshats. Can't stand my internet provider but...only one I can get out here in the stix :/

Yeah, same here, only one in town and well whatyagonnado? LOL :-)

Down with cable..lol. Way to turn a negative situation into something productive. But yeah...down with big cable...and satellite...lulz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50