Ulog #2 - Feeling Better and Other Trivial Matters

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog #2 - Feeling Better and Other Trivial Matters


That's right, after a wee bit of sleep, and a whole lot of java, we be back in action!

And today is a new day, and we are on a mission, well continuing the mission actually LOL. I have been unusually busy as of late working on an album, that combined with a few bad days of not feeling well and being in sleep deprivation mode, really kicked my ass.

That's what happens when time, gravity and a whole host of other things catch up with ya! :-D Sooo.... we are back at it again, and well what can ya do? I got shit ta do before I check out of this motel. More on that later. ;-)

And now I can properly read a post, and might be able to actually comment!

Thanks to everyone who comments on the last ulog, much appreciated! :-) Now I gotta go make the rounds for a bit, and get back into the swing of things. Lots ta do on Steemit today!

Thanks for reading, and I hope that your day is going well, or night if that is the case. Either way, what ever ya do, make it fun!

And to my friend @snook, go to sleep!


Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!

Vote for @enginewitty @noblewitness @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a
@derangedvisions


Go Vote!


Sort:  

it's only 7:47 PM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I had a nap today so 😜 on you LOLLL so I'm just going to quietly play my game........ or find a new game..........or read some stuff..........or........well maybe take another nap but not because you said so!!! LOLLLLLLLL

I like what you said about lots of whole java. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hiya @juwel :-) Yes, I am a coffee addict, and that is my life's blood! Hahaha ;-D Have a great night.

Motel? Traveling are we? Fun!

Hiya :-) Not really, I was referring to checking out of this planet/motel LOL but in reality we are always traveling if ya get down ta brass tacks. Hahahaha :-) Have a great night.

Trying to make some fun here on my end with a little bit of blog commenting and curating :)

Glad you're feeling better.

Btw, letting people know that I'll be on vacation for over 3 weeks here in a little bit. So I could be MIA or limited in getting around to visit all my friends' blogs here at Steemit. Thanks for understanding

Thanks! :-) Have a good time on Vacation, make the most of it, and have a blast. Have a great night, I will look for your return. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94