Shaved head - pros or regrets?

in #ulog6 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 So, 20 days passed since I borrowed my hubby's shaving machine and shaved my head. Do I regret? No! Does such style has advantages? Yes! 

 My new video is about them;) Don't forget to subscribe to the channel for more:) 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow, girl!
I did the same in summer 2017 when I somehow could not stand the heat and my "long" hair. The only difference: I had no shaving machine so I did it all with my nail scissors. Yes, really. I think I didn't do a bad job. ;)
I have been in a semi-residential therapy back then and it was a shock for the staff.
It took some efforts and quite some time to have it grown back to an acceptable length (acceptable for me) which is what keeps me from doing more experiments. Even though I'm not sure for how long.

I actually didn't like how round my face looked with that few hair.

My profile pic is from October. More than a year and several home-made cuts after. I had to grow my hair in my childhood and youth time several times but I did not remember it to be so exhausting.

Nail scissors!! Oh my, it must have taken ages:)

About an hour, I think.
Thanks a lot for your votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80