Ulog-001:Funny student..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Teacher is the best person in our society. Sometimes its become so much funny when a teacher makes so much joking. Students gets more opportunity to makes his lesson more comfortable.
Your Physics Sir will not come anymore, what happened?
image

  • Hey there is nothing, sir. I or the two students studying again and again with less pen, and if I run so few pen, I will not get this plus.
    Just right?
  • Yes, I'm also running the ECD pens for this
    Why did Sir sirake good? It's about to be happy
    He did not run the pen track and ran on Sir's hand, Dicky was angry...
    Its was great to me..
    image
    I want to say thanks to @surpassinggoogle
Sort:  

Congratulations @imonhasan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69