Sort:  

I think someone told me that paw paw and papaya are actually different @immarojas. I like them both with lemon juice squeezed on them. 😊

I don't think I've every tried mansanitas. Are they sweet?

If different, then those are papaya. The over ripe mansanitas are sweet, the very red ones.

I got all curious now. I thought they were the same for years, but here you go . . . found on Google of course!!!

A papaya has a red or red flesh inside and it is oval like a rugby ball.

A pawpaw has yellow flesh, is slightly larger and more round like a soccer ball.

Personally I like them both but I'd like to taste them side by side and experience the difference since the taste, supposedly is quite different. 😁

I'll have to look out for mansanitas, next time I'm in a tropical climate.

I would have thought that you would include a picture of that paw paw🤣
Let me check too!

Ha, ha, ha. I didn't think of that @immarojas. It's a bit early in the morning for me and I haven't had breakfast yet! 😂

Haha have a cup of coffee for me☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67