#ulogs 12 | This kid really made my day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180930_174659.jpg

Good evening my follow #uloggers around the #globe, how is things going?.

I haven't written anything for sometime now because of some issues with my device, so i came to express how i felt when this kid called #Jonny how he make's me feel #pulchritude today.

I was seriously angry because of lake of power supply in my area, so i couldn't do anything today even to enjoy AC no way until this little boy came and asked me why my face expression to bad and i explained to him and he started telling me stories how he want to spread his web and become #Spider #Man, he told me how his going to save me in many ways even to serve me food on the table with his spider man's web.

IMG_20180930_174316.jpg

I really love him because he have been there for me but i didn't noticed it like today's own...

IMG_20180930_174636.jpg

Believe me he can smile for #Africa indeed!..

My thanks goes to all #Uloggers mostly @surpassinggoogle and @mermaidvampire etc because they're my motivator, and my love will always remain for the #Ulog + #Uloggers #Love you all my follow #Uloggers and remain #bless!..
From @ikemsamuel to #ulogs + #uloggers

Sort:  

Thanks for ulogging!

Kindly explore https://ulogs.org

@teardrops thanks a lot!..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ikemsamuel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37