#Ulog #1 my first #ulog post, wish my friend Happy Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180527-155900.png

#Ulog #1 this is my lovely shy friend called Emilian and she have respect for human, she is a courageous lady, she can help you to the least of her puckett get dry up, she feel your pin more than the way you feel it.. I love her so much and i don't play with her, she's my everything, she can make you smile when you got nothing and when you're angry, she can make you feel like a king when you have no hope!.. Please all #Ulog members on steemit help me to wish her happy birthday and upvote to buy her cake for her birthday!.. Happy birthday Dearie Emil!...

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you dear.. Wishing you all the best things in life

Thanks a lot bro!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47