ULOG_#9 EVENT PA MORE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Good day steemians and uloggers!!!!
As I mentioned in my #ulog yesterday, mini event is on at our party room at STARMAKER APPS. For the last three days till TUESDAY, so there's still two days left.
That said event was organized in accordance to the birthday celebration of HARZKIE one of our staff in the party room and at the same time my nakzkie.
Yes, we met online and became friends. Not just friends, I'm his mother and he's my son(hahahahalol). Got more kids there actually. I am their "nanay or momzkie" and I loved the soothing feeling.
We were busy preparing for today's event which is all about "S2PID LUV SONG CHALLENGE".

EVENT DETAILS⬇️

PicsArt_08-13-04.07.43.jpg

Just for fun!!!

Since I was at the middle of my work, I wasn't able to spend fulltime, I just peeped in and leave.Work is work afterall.
It's just so fun having funtime with them(sooo kuliit). Everybody seems to he fascinated by the fact that it's A RAP SONG CONTEST rather to say, basa pa more, hahahalol.
It goes smoothly till it's finished (Alhamdullilah). I assumed everyone does have a good time by the vibe their messages touched us.
Ended up with a smile of satisfaction were drawn in all their faces. So happy too. to feel their positivity throughout the event.
May not be as important day as ever (today), but thing is, "WE MANAGED TO END UP OUR DAY WITH HAPPY FACES.

THAT'LL BE FOR NOW ULOGGERS AND STEEMIANS!!!!!

YOURS TRULY SIGNING OFF😂😜.

GODSPEED!!!

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png

GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

😂😂😂

😘😘😘

laaah.. hahahahahaahahah.. tawa pa more sir😂😂😂😜😜😜😜

Congratulations @idolnimuang! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh ano na? :D

dios mio sir G.. so bz here.. can't even think a title fir my ulog 🙊😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Way dios kawasaki diha? Mio ra jud? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69