ULOG#4_LIKE WHAAAT??? 🤫😂

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS AND ULOGGERS!!!
It was a busy day as always, feel so tired from outside with the kids and their mom. We reached home with a sleepyhead.First thing I did was checked my phone(lam na des😜), scroll up and down, scan here and there till I opened the gallery, and oh lala!!! can't stop laughing when I saw this... 👇👇👇

Stolen Selfie???? (ano ba talaga teh😜🙈)

image
While I was away she took my phone(my workmate), she's a newcomer and she's not allowed to use a phone yet.Without the bosses knowledge, I let her used mine ( dahil matigas ulo nya at mabait ako😜), so she can talk to her family too. I do feel how she feels that's why I'm doing that. I can't see anything wrong with that(wag lang kaming mahuli).She don't know how to use my phone so that's the outcome😜🤣👆👆. image
This sweet innocent girl with me, makes my day😍.

Hope we're able to draw smiles on your faces😊.
GODBLESS ALL!!!

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png

GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

aw nan gaselpie na iyang amigo., :D

praktis daw sya sir.. yawat.. hhahaah

Grabe naman higpit di ko keri hala pano kung mag Steemit boss nyo makita kayo haha 😅

hahahahaha.. yun lang ma'am tapos english pa.. kya palongbpalo talaga kami nito sa kanila.. whaaahahahaah🤣🤣🙈🙈🙈😜.. allowed nmn po aq.. siya lang ang dpa.. . hahaha.. pagkanagkahulihan.. aakoin q nlng para d sya masigawan.. wawa nmn🙊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95