Ulog 005: A Dairy of How I Spent My Day

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20181011_084204.jpg

Although am not a picture person, but I love records. Considering that it's been like forever I made a ulog, I think today won't be a bad day for one. It's already 12:23am here so I will be more than glad to tell you how I spent this day.

Firstly, waking up was a big issue, so I was in bed not until 8:00am. Had a brush and then pounced on a meal. After that I had to look for a way to power up my phones, Thus I went to do that and remembered I had an appointment later in the day.

I went back home prepared and went for my business meeting. It was a business meeting which invloved real estate.

Let me show you at least one of the structure where we have for facility management.

20181001_160752.jpg

After the meeting I was home and prepared for my lecture on campusgistars. I was given an opportunity to discuss on blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. So I gave an introductory lecture on the both on @campusgistars1 whatsApp group by 6:45 and on discord by 8:45.

After the lectures I had my meal and here we are me and you closing off tonight as I give you chronicles of my day dosing off, 😂.

I am glad that you could come around to visit me and spend my day. As I find my way to sweet sail into the night, may you find calm peace, may your happiness exceed the waters covering the sea.

Thanks for spending my day with me, kisses!

Yours truly love,

@iconnelly.

Sort:  

Hello, @iconnelly. How are you?

Am fine @gerel being a while and what's up with you. Missed you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

After that I had to look for a way to power up my phones, Thus I went to do that and remembered I had an appointment later in the day.

Till now?
Been a while I used Ulog too...
Facility Manager

No i have a bad charger I just bought a new one yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38