ULOG #36 || Confused! Lost! So here I am...

in #ulog6 years ago

I've been so busy with my work in the past few days and I've been so stressed discerning for the better decision that I should make about my career. There a lot of signs that I have to let it go however I can still feel the string within me wanting to stay. It's kinda struggle within and indeed decision making is not that easy to deal with when two extremes are pulling each side. I am not angel who can make perfect decisions in this life. I am just a human living in this imperfect life and my existence is also patched with human weakness and frailties.

So here I am ... Visiting the Church...

Everytime I am confused, lost and abandoned in this life I use to run inside the Church and spent time alone with God. I believe that he is always there waiting for me to visit his Holy Place. When it feels so hard to make the better decision I used to consult my Creator and spent time with him.

I visited the Guadalupe Church right after my shift. I went there alone and I also visited the Guadalupe Langub Shrine where the Holy Virgin Mary appeared in that Cave and make miracles in past. I went there and prayed in Silence.

In that Holy Place I have whispered to Mama Mary all my struggles and have prayed to God for His blessings and guidance in my life. I am just a traveler in this world and I know nothing about my future life but with my faith to God I am confident that I am walking in the right path.

Thank you All!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43