ULOG # 29 || I love Donuts! Sweets is the best treats after shift.

in #ulog6 years ago

I've been into pizza recently and hotdog in 7/11 convenience store but this time it would be different. While I was strolling in the mall with my girlfriend we came across to this lovely display of donuts that makes me salivate upon looking at them. Of all the items in the mall this one really catches my attention.

And I said ...

"hey! look at that" , "It's DONUTS!!!" I love that.!


So we go closer to it and yes it magnitizes my taste buds badly wanting these sweet and delicious-looking donuts. lol ^_^
To cut the story short we end up ordering two boxes and I was so happy! Two boxes would be a lot! :)

There is nothing more special today than these donuts that added tastes on my simple day. Indeed is the best treats after all. I love them and I had my fill. I am really satisfied... !

Who Love Donuts? haha 🤣 .... Comment down below and I'll send you one box. LOL. (just kidding)


Thank you guys! Have a nice day everyone!!

Brought you by @surpassinggoogle.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamwhatiamnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45