Ulog 6 | Sent 17 Steem To The Wrong Account - Sad

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, while a friend was trying to fund his binance account, he made the wrong move of sending the funds to a wrong account. At first, I thought it was some kind of joke. Turns out that it isn't.

image

It was a terrible shock. I mean, I know how much he tries to make something for himself on steemit.

The account is more like a dummy account. The 17 Steem is still there.

I really don't know what to say.

Yesterday, I asked him to contact the steemit username who opened the @deecrypto8 account and ask for a refund. That has proven to be futile.

This isn't so good.

Just sad

Sort:  

Oh. 😢 That's sad. I remember, transferring my 35SBD to minnowhelper because of some glitch. It was really heartbreaking.

35 SBD!

Gosh

That must have really hurt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70