#ULOG 10: NOT GETTING OVER S.W.A.T DRAMA SERIES.....

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

To My Lovely Readers...

I want to share to you guys and the reason why I am going gaga over this American drama series for these past few days, this drama series is called S.W.A.T. Have you heard of this series? I haven't watched a drama series for the past few months because I've been busy a bit but a friend of mine recommended me to watch this and it seems like the one I have watched before, CSI and it is about solving crimes and investigation, fighting against bad people.

MV5BMTJkMGQxMGItMTlkOC00YWYzLWJhMDEtOTliNjcwNGM1MmFhXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjg4NzAyOTA@._V1_UX182_CR0,0,182,268_AL_.jpg
source

So this morning I woke up early (because of the temperature, seriously hot) and I couldn't sleep again. Turned on my laptop and tried clicking the site that I wanted to watch the series, I've been watching this for days and I couldn't get over with this series, it's really interesting. S.W.A.T stands for Special Weapons and Tactics, they are trained to deploy threats and fight against crimes. In this series , they have awesome episodes.

Hondo Harrelson is played by actor (above photo) Shemar Moore, a leader, a lieutenant, and a member of SWAT in Los Angeles Police Department. He is such a cutie, feeling giddy whenever I watch the episode haha. And of course he has got some skilled members to play the roles of being SWAT officers. This show is actually has interesting episodes, different cases in every episode you watch. You will learn some things too.

swat.jpg
source

Since this morning, I've been watching this series but of course, I had to pause it because I still have classes to have and every time I had a break , I totally have my eyes on the show. Action, adventure and crime all in this American drama series. You should try watching this show and it's really interesting guys. I recommend you to watch this drama series. Do you have some drama series that you've been watching? What is it? comment and tell me about your favorite drama series.

Thank you for reading my 10th #ulog post.

Till my next ulog. :)

CE509BCE-92D9-40F4-9193-46B4265596CF.png

DE96EA95-BA8D-4CDF-8629-F20A4B9F5C33.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for voting me as your Witness.
Cheers to you and keep steeming.

@yehey :) it's a yeyyyyyy! cheers to you too... ) thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamqueenLeVita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

yes @fotografia101 .. i am watching now episode 13 while waiting for my student ... waley pa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92