#ULOG 08: When you had a chance to go to DOWNTOWN AREA!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My 8th #ulog post is here. Been very busy for these past few days but will share something for today’s happening. No schedule for my online classes today and good thing I could take a rest from my longer hours of classes for how many days, too tired but I have to work, no choice for that. I am happy also to be with my students. So today since I got lots of time, I had a chance in going to downtown area in Cebu City mainly Colon street and Carbon market.

Well I was with @bellatravelph because she was planning to buy some stuff and her pet’s food so I tagged myself along. And while we were walking on streets, passed by some fruit stands and bought some fruits.

Look what I bought!

75CB997C-BA14-4B06-92A8-311E31503A6D.jpeg

I could save money from buying fruits here in this place rather than buying fruits in the supermarket. Imagine, I could buy these in less than a hundred peso (₱50). Bought 4 bananas ( I ate one before taking a photo.) for ₱20 only and 2 mangoes for ₱20 so a total of ₱40, amazing right? If I could buy this in the supermarket it would cost me more than ₱50. So from now on I will try going to downtown area to buy some fruits.

After buying some fruits, we dropped by to a store where you could buy some foods and stuff for your pets. And while we were on our way to get home. We stopped on the sidewalk to check some stuff, accessories and other things. I was fond of looking at some sunglasses, cute sunglasses I meant.

55508AB8-C746-4773-998D-A2E610AA8419.jpeg

I bought this! The heart-shaped sunglasses, it’s soooo cute and it’s actually a fashion for those who want to to wear it. I saw this in an online shop and it cost more than ₱150 pesos but here in this place I was in awe becaus I could only buy this for ₱50, yey! Happy kid here...

I realized something, it’s just easy to go to supermarket and malls if you buy something but if you want to save money, go to downtown area , you can find everything there.

Thank you for reading my #ulog post. :)

1129FE8D-3B3F-4CCE-991E-3F278C43B41A.png

43B68D9C-AFE4-4F6E-A678-A96BE6270116.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamqueenlevita being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Haaaaaaaaaaaaays, nipalit mig duha kabuok manga here and they cost 140 pesos! Di ka malain @iamqueenlevita?

@fotografia101 seriously??? Halaaaa uwi ka na. Hahahahaha ali na bah!

@fotografia101 seriously??? Halaaaa uwi ka na. Hahahahaha ali na bah!

Pagka healthy sa seksi nga si @iamqueenlevita

hala rollingchic, di nalang ka ani kwentahun noh? hahahhaha ikaduha rako u mem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90