#ulog Day 06: The Greatest Love of All "Happy Mothers Day Mommy"

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Mother’s day is there to commemorate how amazing our mothers are. To honor their unwavering sacrifices. To know that they’ve suffered and sacrificed all just for us to see this wonderful world.

image
image

To realized that they almost sacrifice their very own lives during we need them, they didn’t hesitate because they wanted us to get a glimpse of the future. And here we are, a bit stubborn to them, a not so perfect child, a bit of a burden if we really think it through.

image

But our Mom’s didn’t waver a bit. They never thought of us as such. Because for them, we are still their little angels. We are the most precious gift that God has given to them. We are, in their eyes, the most special thing in this world.

image

So say thank you to your mother.
(Mommy) Listen: Thank you for showing me the world. Thank you for protecting me from the world. Thank you for all of your sacrifices. Thank you for that unconditional love. Thank you because even though I’m a bit hard-headed at times, you’re still there for me. You, and our family, are my true love. I just want to hug you so tight right now, without a single word. I’ll just let you feel how thankful I am to you, for everything. Because nay, YOU ARE THE BEST MOTHER IN THE WORLD.

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY mommy @baby07


I would like to thank:

@beanz: Thankyou very much mam for your nonstop support to me and my mom @baby07 your voice is very influential to other steemians to have a good heart like you. Your such a woman with dignity

@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded

image

Sort:  

thanks son....but my outfit here seems yesteryears...Its a sign of old age lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76