ULOG: 29th Day (The Reunion 2018)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

" The Reunion 2018 "


Its been 15 years since the day of our first reunion of Dagumanpan Family at my mother's side at Negros Occidental, and we are only few that time. It was very memorable too because of their dog named reka who baited me in the right leg, I was only 10 years old that time and I cried so much.

house.jpg

Before this was a house made of wood but when we came back to the province it is already made of cement concrete. Lot of changes but still it was a quite and lot of fruits there.

house 2.jpg

All of us stayed in one place to had a bonding and knowing each other but not all of the brothers of my mother come.

SUBA (RIVER)


suba.jpg

While we are still waiting for few more days, the day of our reunion, we stroll some near places that we came before when we were young.

Untitled.jpg

It was not as clear and beautiful as before but still it is nice to swim and visit the place.

reunion.jpg

The reunion was started, it was full of happiness and activities. Though the place was not big but we didn't care of it, as long as we are contented what we have and we're having fun.

Untitled1.jpg

We rent a small pump boat to ride, it was fun but me and my sister was a little bit nervous because we brought our gadgets and waves are coming.

bus.jpg

After the reunion, at that night me and my sister going back to cebu because I still have a work. My mother and two sisters stayed for few more days in the province together with our other relatives.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

for ulog tags, how it works, the first #ulog tag and uloghugot tags say so that everything can appear in #ulog too and ulogs.org too and can be tracked by true fans #ulog and thus more opt-in etc.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

#uloghugot tag has nothing to do with this post bro.
stop copying the comment of @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42