You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #19 14th August Steemit diary >> I’m keep accumulating Steem Power

in #ulog6 years ago

WTTMSW

Unknowingly, it has been my watchword for days now, am beginning to improve my writing skills and am getting better at it, just because of steemit platform, i have been redundant for long, now my mind is made up, i will keep pushing till i surpass myself, way to go! @nathanmars on your steem purchase .xD

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and I just started following you and I admire your writing skills.

Keep it up my friend:)

Thanks a lot sir, you are really a motivation too, i hope to start vlogging soon, once i accomplish my goals in becoming effective in writing, video presentation and communications would be next, do have a pleasant day.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49