ULOG DAY #9: Another Busy Day! Tired, yes, But Definitely Not Giving Up

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear steemians. I'm on my Day 9 in #ulog and still counting of course.

Today is another busy day for me. I had to come to the office as early as possible because an Inspection Team composed of high ranking officials went to the office today.

received_2168709036479643.jpeg

I had a lot of work to do today. Lots of reports were to be submitted so I was doing multi-tasking.

received_2168721253145088.jpeg

I had to upload all of these reports and send it to the provincial office. It took me quite some time to finish. My head started to hurt again as well as my back. But I still had to work my butt off for me to go home by 5.

My work may be tiring sometimes but I still love my work. I'm enjoying it especially that I still can play my computer games qhile working. hehe

So my fellow steemians, make sure that you lo e your work because eventhough you will feel tired, you will never think of quitting.

That would be all for now.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42