ULOG Day #2 HOW MY DAY WENT: Making More Sweet Memories with My Wife

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello world! Today has been good to me. I got to spend another great time with my a.k.a. partner in crime, my loving wife.

We're Ready To Go!

IMG_20180505_135853.jpg

I believe that eventhough you already built your own family, eventhough you already have kids of your own, you should still find "solo" time to be with your wife/husband.

Today my wife and I went to Tacloban City. We traveled for about an hour from our place to get there. The weather was good so we arrived there also good, safe and sound.

We dined in a restaurant and ordered our favorite dish. I had my all time favorite sisig and of course, our favorite dessert, yummy Haho halo.

U5dqo6d9SjAei1gc1FusZE1drb7iZRc_1680x8400.jpeg

We talked a lot of things while eating. We were planning for the birthday celebration of our kids which will be held tomorrow so we spent a long time there.

After a while we bought stuffs for the birthday. We also had to buy materials for fixing our faucet. I really need to fix it tomorrow.

IMG_20180505_180440.jpg

Walking around the mall made my feet really tired so we grabbed a snack first and took a seat. We decided to rest for a while.

IMG_20180505_152418.jpg

IMG_20180505_161948.jpg

Then, off we go.

Spending a quality time with your wife/husband is really important in every relationship. It allows you to keep your relationship more open, stronger and happier.

I had a great day with my wife today. I feel blessed to have her in my life.

I hope you also had a good day today.

Thank you for reading.

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iambigm2k18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64