ULOG #11: Team Building with Co-Workers Along with Each Family is Great

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, friends and uloggers! This is my 11th #ulog. I wasn't able to post for a few days due to a very tight schedule. I had been busy with work. And now, I am glad I am back.

FB_IMG_1526870610515.jpg

I am glad to spend another quality time not only with my family but also with my co workers whom I thought of as friends. This once in a while event helps us build trust, strong bond and friendship with each other.

As we have observed, some couples are having misunderstandings due to some issues with the friends of one partner. Sometimes trust might be questioned and also loyalty especially when your partner went home drunk.

FB_IMG_1526870621057.jpg

So to resolve this issue, me and my friends are trying to make each of our families get to know each other and build stronger friendship. This way, our partners will be able to understand and trust us when we ask permission if we can go and hang-out with them.

Thanks for reading!

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54