ULOG # 10: What ULOG means to Me and Why I Love It

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1526783246885.jpg

Hello dear steemians! Since it's my 10th ulog now, I tried to write something about my thoughts about ulog. I tried to get away with my usual "how-my-day-went" post.

So, WHAT IS #ULOG to me?

ULOG is ME.

When I talk about #ulog, I am talking about myself. My activities, my likes, dislikes, my family, my kids, even my hopes and my dreams in life. In ulog, I can talk any aspect of my life, my home, my work, my everything. So basically, I won't have any reason for not having even just a single post each day. It is because there will always be a lot to tell in every single day that passes.

ULOG is a good motivation.

There were actually many times that I thought of quitting. I have many reasons to quit. From my zero earnings up to the "nothing to write" era of my steemit journey. But because of #ulog, I changed my mind of quitting thus giving me more reasons to stay and continue writing.

ULOG is a stress-reliever.

Ulog has become my stress-reliever eversince I started joining and be a certified #ulogger. I am always looking forward to something good that happens to me everyday and write something about it. Writing contents and reading other posts help me forget my worries and relieve my stress from work and even at home.

ULOG is a Confidence-Booster.

Indeed, #ulog can build self-confidence. As what SG is always telling us, in #Ulog, we can be celebrities. And since our topics involves ourselves, we can write anything about it and be confident that others will appreciate and be inspired with our own stories.

ULOG Gives More Opportunities

For newbies like me and someone who don't have many friends yet here in the steemit world, #ulog gives more opportunities for my posts to be seen, to be read and to be given credits.

ULOG is a Friend

#Ulog can also be a friend. How? In a way that you can actually share your thoughts, your day, your fears, worries and even happiness by writing your own #ulog posts.

Ulog is LIFE itself.

These are just some of the things I love about #ulog.

Indeed, #ulog helps a lot. It helps me and other steemians to just be ourselves. It helps us to love ourselves more and be proud about it. It also helps me accept my own flaws and for me to find ways to correct them.

ULOG IS GREAT.

I am glad to be a certified #Ulogger.

MY ULOG.

MY LIFE.

MY STORY.

In #ulog, I can be a star. A star that I hope someday somehow will shine brightly and beautifully.

Thank you for reading.

Follow me @iambigm2k18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50