ULOG: Working With React #1

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello there,
☠️ DANGER: This post is mostly for developers 😁

img

source

Ionic & Angular

I'm working with the Ionic Framework about 6 months ago but I started writing Ionic 3 without any Angular knowledge. It was not difficult to get accustomed to Angular since he used the Ionic Angular 5. Of course I did not remove the curiosity, so I wanted to look at other frameworks.

Vue

Then I started to learn VueJS. Vue was very interested in both the simplicity and the .vue file structure.
I never thought it would be easier to write HTML, CSS and Javascrpt together. However I liked Vue ❤️

React

React was a Framework I always wanted to start, but I could not start it because I thought it will take a long time to learn. Despite the strict rules, I liked React. And yes, it is true that it is more difficult than other frameworks.

I recently working on ulogs.org. Ulogs is a busy.org fork(yes it's React 💀) This project is maintaining by @surpassinggoogle. A few days ago I met @surpassinggoogle. I'm glad to know him but I have to say I'm very upset. Because his mother died a few days ago. Also the father of one of my best friends died. Unfortunately we are having bad times.

I'm helping him to solve Ulogs.org issues
https://github.com/ulogs/ulogs/issues/

Sort:  

☠️ DANGER: This post is mostly for developers I thought I would be a developer. to read this post. 😂

😁😁😁

I tried to learn to react native for a while, not my best days, but the pleasure of learning a new technology is always very nice.

I would like to learn React Native, but I think I have to learn React before React Native.

I think it is not compulsory but it is a more logical step. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55