Ulog on smile challenge battle for success

in #ulog3 years ago

Your value is not based on what you look like, what you do, or who you know. And you are not defined by your past; you are prepared by your past. And your value comes from God. This means you are strong, amazing, and have the favor

FB_IMG_1613162850592.jpg

🗣️ “I remember a game in Siena, with Maicon. They said he always got a fifth yellow to be suspended at Christmas, so he could go on vacation to Brazil. I went to him and said that if he got a yellow he wouldn't be going on vacation, I'm not an idiot.”

Videoframe_20210207_134600_com.huawei.himovie.overseas.jpg

“He asked if he scored, could he go? I said 'No, only if you score two.' In the game, he scored two goals, received a yellow card for taking his shirt off celebrating & he went on vacation.

I also gave him an extra week off."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67