You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First #ulog entry: How steemit gave me voice. From the voiceless, the unprivileged and the underrepresented.

in #ulog6 years ago

If you are on discord, rather dm me your links to your posts there as to leave it in my comments as some people might look at that as spam. What kind of church is this that you went too? Would like to hear what was your experience?

Sort:  

Hello, I don't understand what you mean by the link to my post. Is it a group on discord you mean, if so send me the link so I can join.

About my experience yesterday, it was great I'll say, more like introductions and some of my questions answered. It is an Anglican church.

I am on discord. So you look for me @hope777 and you send me a personal message. There you can paste the link to your post instead of pasting it in my comments. Blessings!

Hello @hope777. I checked and that isn't the correct way to add someone on discord. Check below
IMG_20180508_084225_055.jpg

Enter your profile settings and you'll see the username with the #harshtag and number added to it. Or you can just add me using mine above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67