You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day #1: Mowing the Lawn vs Shaving My Legs

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my god, you're the cutest person ever, @byn! I just loved this. I usually don't like ulogs and things like that, but yours was so beyond awesome! I was smiling the entire time!
You're so funny and nice <3
I don't have a yard, thank God, but I'm kinda glad I don't - keeping up with my legs seems impossible as it is, so....:D

Sort:  

Lol :) YAY!!! I generally don't care for watching videos of vlogs and the like, either (hell, I rarely ever watch TV or movies) because I don't have the attention span for it. I really appreciate the compliment!

We're HOPING to sell our house now that the kids are mostly out so we can get an apartment. I want LESS space and LESS maintenance!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57