You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7 : How long have you worked for an organization ?

in #ulog6 years ago

It is certainly a different world now. Is it a better outlook on life? I don't know if it is but I do admire the will to go look at the world. I did it for free by the company I worked for paying for everything. On the negative side, I did not choose where I went or when. for that matter, I didn't choose how long for.
I think at a young age I would not have the confidence to travel the world on my own. So, that is a positive side to modern people. We looked for careers and forever learning. I took early retirement but was still doing course 3 days before retiring. People seem to be satisfied with a job now. Do the job, go home. Not my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80