You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs.org And "Communities".

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings, @surpassinggoogle. Keep the good work. Hope health is better.
I have my ulogacy video ready. I will be posting it shortly. Some trouble with Dtube (have never poted video via Dtube, learning).
You have a great day.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you alot bro. Please don't forget to give me a Youtube URL so i can post it to uloggerstv too.

Dtube is quite easy. It just may delay for too long depending on filesize. Better to compress the size if the size is too high

Thanks. I have to learn how to do those basic things. I filled up the google form with all the info. I'm waiting for some Steem rewards to donate. Should do it at the end of the day. I delegated 10 more SP.

I will check. I wont forget all this. I am still weak and i havent resumed full activity yet but that will change soon.
I want to get the UI to a certain level to show us the vision. I just resumed pushing again like a week ago. Please read this post, to grasp:

https://steemit.com/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-help-us-add-a-badge-and-delegate-button-underneath-posts-for-certified-uloggers-on-ulogs-org

Please subscribe to UloggersTV on YouTube if you haven't: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzI3Rjamg7zSe_o0BwSeIQQ

and please turn on notifications and kindly share!

Great. I'm already subscribed to UloggersTV on YouTube.
You have a great day. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76