Ulog003: Setting goals and mission in everything of which you're engaged is the best thing in life

in #ulog6 years ago

Working without mission, vision and ambition is a life without meaning... And because I don't want to live a lifeless or meaningless life, there are some goal set for myself, my future, my success and my life..

IMG_20180311_084335.jpg
As an agricultural engineering student on the land of federal university, akure and myself as an agricultural engineer I wish I could have a site or field(farm) of which I could play my role (I mean farming) and rearing of since animal, building up a poultry(for both chicken, turkey and birds) and some other animal's like goat, pig, cow, rabbit, even dogs and I have the string believe am gonna make it real.

20180528185435.jpg
20180528185845.jpg
Image source

Though people see me as a mere or ordinary person of which all this our richest man in the world and the richest people in Africa has been seen as well before the story changed for them; Our breakthrough is by the reflection of our mindset and thought..

I always move about getting and achieving my aims, my goals and my dreams and I know by the grace of God am going to make it and also with the help of my people, my fans, my leaders:
#steemchurch
#farms
#steemgigs
#teardrops
#surpassinggoogle
#ulog
#dobartim
#cryptopie
#yoo1900
#desmonddesk
#desmoniac
#biblegateway
#deeclown
#wafrica
#botefarm
#AAUThespian with all other supporters and lovers...

I would love to make and earn as much SBD for the succession on the bigger project in my mind and in my heart; I would also love to face and focus much more on my studies and education line to make things more possible, and also to anything in my ability I would love to help and motivate anyone in need of me in any ways.....

You can always set your goals and follow it Up! because Its makes achievements more possible and easier.

Dont forget to join us @ulogs and vote @surpassinggoogle as your steem witness.

hisxrael.JPG
So what are you waiting for?
Never relent continue making impact and motivating people around you...
Keep smiling till the next time we meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65