The most illustrious Icon here on this blockchain; Steemit I mean

in #ulog6 years ago

I sat down and made it a deep one in thought let assume I was asked you is my favorite of all on this blockchain what would my response be?
Let take a look at this together a brother like father, unknown but act as my blood, I never set my face on him but the love keeps us together and I hope forward in seeing him... He was never my relative but he act as one, he was never my family but he always act as my brother in every ways he keep moving me on. He bring about this that could help us here which one should we talk about is it this present @ulog, @teardrops, @untalented or @steemgigs. He always support us all.. He is a wonderful leader. Though I wish I could know him better some days to come..

20180528222756.JPG
Image source
Even why should I continue keeping this to myself correct me if am wrong to have called him an icon yes he is; he is really a representation here on STEEMIT he has motivated alot and help us in moving forward. By virtue he is a great leader, brother, uncle even father.

DQmNSngeBc8se8T8zkDzTq71EcwQVPBF6DvAHQzYuyPd5PZ.jpg
Boss forward ever
You would never retrograde
Keep inspiring and motivating us
Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55