You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog (SportsTalk) - Some Old Basketball Actions Shots & Teardrops.

in #ulog5 years ago

Excellent pictures brother, they look very good.

Like you, I am a lover of basketball, it is a totally beautiful sport and not only that, it gives good benefits for our health.

I also have a basketball team, but it is not such a high level or something like that, it is not so well known, but it is known by the many teams in the municipality and elsewhere.

I am currently 15 years old and I am about 1.78 meters tall and I am Centro / Pívot and I am really looking forward to the sport.

Today I have the uniform and I am the owner of this, even if it is not recognized, every team at the beginning is always remembered after having advanced.

A greeting brother, I share your joy for this sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71