You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 23: "Port Lincoln Getaway"

in #ulog6 years ago

Pizza, Pizza, and more Pizza! Seeing as i am an italian pug I loooovvveeee pizza. the thin crust pizza that you got looks so delicious. My favorite is thin crust pizza myself, less calories on the bread and more calories on the toppings!!!

I just got finished watching the men's tennis myself! Djokavic took down Nadal. It is amazing that international sports are really able to bring everyone around the entire globe together. That is what I love about Soccer, Tennis, Golf, Olympics. I wouldnt mind Williams or Kerber winning this year either...I wonder if Kerber has what it takes??!?

Sort:  

I am watching them as I type this comment. I believe Kerber will win. Her serve has gotten better. She is pretty consistent as well. She is definitely back with a vengeance to win the Finals against Serena. This year might be her turn to win the Wimbledon trophy.

Yay! Angelique Kerber won! I am so happy for her. She deserved to win. She played better and didn't choke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40