#ULOG DAY7: My Flower tour

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers and #steemians

InShot_20180825_235812041.jpg

This is another photo taken with my lumia730 smartphone and the location where this photo is taken in nigeria is port harcourt city.

I went out with my dad to supply fuel as usual when i came across this beautiful flower, i couldn't hold myself but to take a snapshot of it.

The shot was taken with a close range and a auto shooter speed why the focus was on mid.

The flower is quite beautiful and nice and i bet there is more of these in G.R.A port harcourt.

InShot_20180820_023145451.jpg

This shot was taken with a canon D mac3 at warri, Delta State in this picture i was focused on something not just focused but also thinking of something big when i got the shot by my friend.

I gave it a little touch without any write cause its not my work.

If you like to see more of my work kindly follow me on instagram @gma_studios thank you as you do so.

Sort:  

Very nice photos with so much beautiful colors

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @henryglowz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66