ULOG: Remembering my creative drawings; My illustrations for Steemit

in #ulog5 years ago

ULOG: Remembering my creative drawings; My illustrations for Steemit
Friend!

Steemit is a wonderful space to share friendship, affection, longings and ideals.
When I dedicate time to my drawings I feel relaxed and have fun because of that I always want to share it with all of you. Thanks to this platform I can express with total joy and enthusiasm my work for Steemit.

I hope you like it and enjoy my illustrations for you, my dear Stemians.

lytyuj.png

dibudi.png

ij.png

ll.png

5.png

lkjhgfd.png

5s.png

6ii.png

E.T. and Don Quijote de la Mancha

4.png

6.png

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!
Enjoy your day and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69