Starting at ulog: This my Presentation! @heidyps

in #ulog6 years ago

_20180523_220752.JPG

Hello dear friends, @surpassinggoogle my name is Heidy Piñango, I am 48 years old, I am a mother of 3 children, Genesis, Abraham and Victoria. My first daughter made me a grandmother, and I am very happy in this new stage that I enjoy a lot alongside my beautiful grandson Daniel.

_20180523_221513.JPG

I live in Puerto la Cruz State Anzoategui Venezuela. My city is very close to the beach and surrounded by beautiful beach sunsets.

If there is something that I am passionate about, it is the Arts.Creating is my passion. I worked for a long time with the manual arts, I had my craft workshop together with my husband we worked in this area for more than 15 years, I was in charge of manufacturing and I was part of the art, of painting to create new designs and shades of colors. This time I enjoy it very much. Coincidentally today I was seeing my facebook and saw everything we came to manufacture and paint and remembered so many anecdotes lived. Three years ago we made the decision to sell the machines due to the crisis situation in our country. Costs increased and sales dropped.

_20180523_214806.JPG

Another part that I developed in my life was the art of pastry making, and I began to create delicious recipes of cakes, without doing any kind of course I began to train as a confectioner. Each family birthday was an opportunity to invent new recipes, then this idea became something bigger and they started asking me to dictate pastry workshops, so spend some time on this which also became a source of employment to help us as a family.

_20180523_214826.JPG

Another part that I developed in my life was the art of pastry making, and I began to create delicious recipes of cakes, without doing any of the kind of courses I began to train as a confectioner. Each family birthday was an opportunity to invent new recipes, then this idea became something bigger and they started asking me to dictate pastry workshops, so spend some time on this which also became a source of employment to help us as a family

_20180523_215323.JPG

I have goals, I keep fighting and believing in my country, many have had the opportunity to leave and I wish with all my heart that God will help all the families that travel to other destinations. But at this moment I am still working so that we can help each other as a family, maintain my life that one day everything will improve.

_20180523_221451.JPG

Thank you #ulog friends for this beautiful initiative. I say goodbye, wishing you a happy and blessed day we will see you later to tell you a little more about me.

Sort:  

May be the youngest looking 48 year old woman that I've ever seen!

Welcome here to Steemit!

@rcarterOh, thank you very much.

Hi, heidyps! Wish you the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you friend for your recommendations@cheneats.

Welcome to Steem, @heidyps!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

hola bienvenida a steemit

Beautiful family. You make me smile.

thank you friend

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71