ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): My very first Ulog

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Today is the second day of the month of July, the day I finally had the courage and time to be a certified Ulogger. I had been procrastinating for over a month now, I finally had to overcome it and get this done.

I first saw the message on whatsApp stating what to do in order to become certified, then somehow lost it when the app crashed on my phone. I had to message @anikys3reasure to help me resend the steps early this year, and had been stalling since I got it.

It would be nice to finally become certified. I just had the feeling that today should be the day I get this done.

The day so far has been a cool day, one of those days when ‘the day is just there’ is the answer when the day is being asked after. I had a busy weekend and it really tolled on me with weakness, went to work yesterday but spent the day resting. I think I am fit now, having aches due to sleep already.

I can't wait to finally begin my journey as a ulogger! Thanks for this opportunity @surpassinggoogle.

My name is Okunade Iyanuoluwa, and I am a certified Ulogger
fb.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @heeyahnuh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69