Hello sweet October

in #ulog6 years ago


Sweet October

The days are getting shorter and the nights are getting colder.
Summer has officially left us and the trees are turning gold and red.

After a long and hot summer it's time to light the fireplace and add some extra blankies and cushions on the couch.

time for me to spam you all into an oblivion with fall inspired subjects!

I will be making some pumpkin pie and other fall inspired recipes. Share some halloween crafst for kids! And ofcourse some DIY to make your home fall ready!

Feel welcome to make requests in the comments!

<3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love your fall collage.

Thank you! I loved the yellow birch in front of my house:) just had to take a picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving the yellow leaves, looks great against your home.

Thanks! It's actually my house 😁 but the barn is red too 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

ah, hah I realized that after seeing windows on the barn. Looks like it was converted to a home, if so thats really cool.

You can do every month a post like that. :) that's my request

You got it! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @heelsandmuffins! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Thank you !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04